Staff

 

Hughes, Nancy

Title: Executive Director
Email: nhughes@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9405

Henderson, Lee

Title: Program Director
Email: lhenderson@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9414

Etters, Catherine

Title: Director of Finance
Email: cetters@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9415

Currier, Libby


Title: Director of Community Engagement & Development
Email: lcurrier@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9404

Harris, Cassandra

Title: Public Education Manager
Email: charris@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9412

Gashaw, Rahel


Title: Senior Accounting Manager
Email: rgashaw@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9407

Pharr, Cory


Title: Operations Manager
Email: cpharr@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9408

Stamp, Jennifer

Title: Program Evaluator
Email: jstamp@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9410

Smiley, Amber


Title: Staff Accountant II
Email: asmiley@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9403

Blakely, Vonetta

Title: GPS Coordinator
Email: vblakely@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9416

Selman, Champagne

Title: Literacy Coordinator
Email: cselman@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9780

Hunter, Michelle

Title: Staff Accountant
Email: mhunter@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9417