Staff


Nancy Hughes

Title: Executive Director
Email: nhughes@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9405


Lee Henderson

Title: Program Director
Email: lhenderson@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9414


Catherine Etters

Title: Director of Finance
Email: cetters@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9415


Libby Currier

Title: Director of Community Engagement & Development
Email: lcurrier@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9404


Cassandra Harris

Title: Public Education Manager
Email: charris@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9412


Rahel Gashaw

Title: Senior Accounting Manager
Email: rgashaw@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9407


Cory Pharr

Title: Operations Manager
Email: cpharr@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9408


Jennifer Stamp

Title: Program Evaluator
Email: jstamp@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9410


Amber Smiley

Title: Staff Accountant II
Email: asmiley@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9403


Vonetta Blakely

Title: GPS Coordinator
Email: vblakely@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9416


Champagne Selman

Title: Literacy Coordinator
Email: cselman@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9780


Michelle Hunter

Title: Staff Accountant
Email: mhunter@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9417