Staff

McCarter, Robert

Title: Interim Executive Director
Email: rmccarter@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9405

Currier, Libby


Title: Director of Community Engagement and Development
Email: lcurrier@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9404

Pharr, Cory


Title: Operations Manager
Email: cpharr@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9408

Blakely, Vonetta

Title: GPS Coordinator
Email: vblakely@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9416

Henderson, Lee

Title: Program Director
Email: lhenderson@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9414

Harris, Cassandra

Title: Public Education Manager
Email: charris@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9412

Stamp, Jennifer

Title: Program Evaluator
Email: jstamp@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9410

Selman, Champagne

Title: Literacy Coordinator
Email: cselman@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9780

Etters, Catherine

Title: Director of Finance
Email: cetters@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9415

Smiley, Amber


Title: Staff Accountant II
Email: asmiley@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9403

Hunter, Michelle

Title: Staff Accountant
Email: mhunter@smartstartofmeck.org
Phone: 704-943-9417