Board of Directors

Reeder-Petkavitch, Carrie

Title: Chair
Email: Carriereeder.petkavitch@us.pwc.com

Bascom, Barbara

Title: Past Chair
Email: barbara.bascom@pnc.com

Koehnke Ph.D, Paul

Title: Vice-Chair
Email: paul.koehnke@cpcc.edu

Pensler, Jacob

Title: Treasurer
Email: jpensler@bdo.com

Myer, William

Title: Secretary

Boylan, Dr. Robert V

Cunningham, Darrell

Email: Darrell.Cunningham@MecklenburgCountyNC.gov

Hinton, Sherry

Email: shinton.mcd@aol.com

Keaton, Jared

Email: jkeaton@bethlehemcenter.org

Manning, Victoria

Email: victoria@skeebofoundation.org

Mayfield, LaWana

Email: lmayfield@charlottenc.gov

Plescia, MD, MPH, Marcus

Price, Janice

Richards, Ph.D., Cheryl

Email: c.richards@neu.edu

Swart Ph.D., Katie